Staff Contacts

Richard L. Heath
Executive Director
rheath@baylakerpc.org
Commission Work Program, Community Planning, Economic Development, Grants

Jeffrey C. Agee-Aguayo
Transportation Planner
jagee@baylakerpc.org
Sheboygan MPO Transportation Planning

Richard J. Malone
Office Accounts Coordinator
rmalone@baylakerpc.org

Angela M. Pierce
Natural Resources Planner
apierce@baylakerpc.org
Natural Resources, Coastal Issues, Hazard Planning, SSA

Brandon G. Robinson
Community Assistance Planner
brobinson@baylakerpc.org
Community Planning, Transportation Planning

Joshua W. Schedler
GIS Coordinator
jschedler@baylakerpc.org
GIS Data & Mapping