Staff Contacts

Bay-Lake RPC Office Phone: (920) 448-2820
Fax: (920) 448-2823

Cindy J. Wojtczak, Ext. 102
Executive Director
cwojtczak@baylakerpc.org
Economic Development

Jeffrey C. Agee-Aguayo, Ext. 103
Transportation Planner
jagee@baylakerpc.org
Sheboygan MPO Transportation Planning

Nicole Barbiaux, Ext. 109
Graphics Specialist
nbarbiaux@baylakerpc.org
Graphics, GIS & Mapping

Angela Kowalzek-Adrians, Ext. 106
Natural Resources Planner
AngelaKA@baylakerpc.org
Natural Resources, Coastal Issues, Hazard Planning, SSA

Brandon G. Robinson, Ext. 105
Community Assistance Planner
brobinson@baylakerpc.org
Community Planning, Transportation Planning

Elizabeth Runge, Ext. 107
Community Assistance Planner
erunge@baylakerpc.org
Community PlanningEconomic Development

Joshua W. Schedler, Ext. 104
GIS Coordinator
jschedler@baylakerpc.org
GIS Data & Mapping

Madison A. Smith, Ext. 108
Community Assistance Planner
msmith@baylakerpc.org
Community PlanningTransportation PlanningEconomic DevelopmentHousing, Site Design