Bay-Lake RPC Office Phone: (920) 448-2820
Fax: (920) 448-2823

Cindy J. Wojtczak, Ext. 102
Executive Director
cwojtczak@baylakerpc.org

Brandon G. Robinson, Ext. 105
Principal Planner
brobinson@baylakerpc.org
Community PlanningTransportation Planning

Jeffrey C. Agee-Aguayo, Ext. 103
Transportation Planner
jagee@baylakerpc.org
Sheboygan MPO Transportation Planning

Nicole Barbiaux, Ext. 104
GIS Specialist
nbarbiaux@baylakerpc.org
Mapping & Visualization

Harry Graham, Ext. 109
Community Assistance Planner
hgraham@baylakerpc.org
Community Planning

Emily J. Pierquet, Ext. 101
Administrative Assistant
letsplan@baylakerpc.org

Elizabeth Runge, Ext. 107
Economic Development Planner
erunge@baylakerpc.org
Economic Development

Madison A. Smith, Ext. 106
Environmental Planner
msmith@baylakerpc.org
Community PlanningHousing, Site Design, Environmental Planning

Sydney Swan, Ext. 108
Community Assistance Planner
sswan@baylakerpc.org
Community Planning