APPENDIX B MEMBERS OF THE SHORELINE METRO TRANSIT DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM (TDP) UPDATE REVIEW COMMITTEE

MEMBERS OF THE SHEBOYGAN TRANSIT DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM (TDP) UPDATE REVIEW COMMITTEE

Chief Christopher Domagalski Sheboygan Police Department

Alderperson Trey Mitchell City of Sheboygan

Alderperson Ryan Sorenson City of Sheboygan

Chad Pelishek Planning and Development Department City of Sheboygan

Mayor Mike Vandersteen City of Sheboygan

Charles Windsor Sheboygan Transit Commission

Alderperson Dean Dekker City of Sheboygan

Ryan Zinkel Sheboygan Transit Commission

Roy Kluss Sheboygan Transit Commission

Traci Robinson Sheboygan County Aging and Disability Resource Center

Matt Halada WisDOT Northeast Region

Bill Blashka Town of Sheboygan

James Schwinn Town of Sheboygan

MEMBERS OF THE SHEBOYGAN TRANSIT DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM (TDP) UPDATE REVIEW COMMITTEE (Continued)

Mark Boehlke Sheboygan Area School District

Derek Muench, Director Shoreline Metro

Jack Sowinski Shoreline Metro

Scott Navis Shoreline Metro

Edward Procek Shoreline Metro

Steve Hirshfeld Transit Section WisDOT Bureau of Transit, Local Roads, Railroads & Harbors

Brett Edgerle Village of Kohler

Shad Tenpas City of Sheboygan Falls

Angie Buechel RCS Empowers, Inc.

Joe Schoenemann Transit Customer

Mark Hermann Transit Customer