SHEBOYGAN METROPOLITAN PLANNING ORGANIZATION TECHNICAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Kelley Brookins, Regional Adm.

FTA Region 5 Chicago

Kevin Struck

Growth Management Educator Sheboygan Co. UW Extension

Sheboygan

Steve Sokolowski

City of Sheboygan Dept. of Planning and Development

Sheboygan

Aaron Brault

Sheboygan County Planning and Conservation Department

Sheboygan

Diane Paoni, Urban Planning Section

WisDOT Bureau of Planning & Economic Development

Madison

Greg Schnell**, Director

Sheboygan County Transportation Dept.

Sheboygan

Mitch Batuzich (Ex-Officio Member)

Federal Highway Administration, Wisconsin Division

Madison

Ryan Sazama

City of Sheboygan DPW Engineering Division

Sheboygan

Jerry Benzschawel, Director

City of Sheboygan Falls Public Works Department

Sheboygan Falls

Derek Muench, Director

Shoreline Metro Sheboygan

Steve Hirshfeld

WisDOT Bureau of Transit, Local Roads, Railroads & Harbors

Sandra Carpenter

WisDOT Northeast Region

Green Bay

Ryan Welsing

Village of Howards Grove

Matthew Grenoble

Sheboygan Co. Memorial Airport

Sheboygan Falls

David Bizot

Bureau of Air Management

Wisconsin DNR

Madison

Al Bosman

Eastern WI Counties Railroad Consortium

Sheboygan

David Smith Bicycling Advocate

Sheboygan

David Biebel*, Director

Department of Public Works

City of Sheboygan

Christopher Bovee

Bureau of Air Management

Wisconsin DNR

Madison

Jeremiah Schiefelbein

Wisconsin DNR Northeast Region

Green Bay

Cory Roeseler

Sheboygan Co. Traffic Safety Commission

Sheboygan

Brett Edgerle Village of Kohler

Madison

*Indicates Committee Chair

**Indicates Committee Vice-Chair

SHEBOYGAN METROPOLITAN PLANNING ORGANIZATION POLICY ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Vernon Koch, Chairperson Sheboygan County Board

Steven Bauer*, Chairperson Town of Sheboygan Falls

John Ehmann, Chairperson Town of Wilson

William Blashka (for Daniel Hein, Chairperson) Town of Sheboygan

Tom Schnettler, President Village of Kohler

Randy Meyer, Mayor City of Sheboygan Falls

Michael Vandersteen, Mayor City of Sheboygan

Aaron Anger, Chairperson Town of Mosel

Charles Born**, Chairperson Town of Lima

Jeff Plass, President Village of Howards Grove

Ald. Ryan Sorenson, Chairman Sheboygan Transit Commission Sheboygan

George Marthenze, Chairperson Town of Herman

Colleen Harris, Director WisDOT Northeast Region Green Bay

*Indicates Committee Chair

**Indicates Committee Vice-Chair