Attachment B

DNR Targeted Watershed Communities

COUNTY	MUNICIPALITY	ТҮРЕ
Adams	Dell Prarie	Town
Adams	Jackson	Town
Adams	New Haven	Town
Ashland	Ashland	City
Ashland	Ashland	Town
Ashland	Gingles	Town
Ashland	Gordon	Town
Ashland	Jacobs	Town
Ashland	Marengo	Town
Ashland	Mellen	City
Ashland	Morse	Town
Ashland	Sanborn	Town
Ashland	White River	Town
Bayfield	Ashland	City
Bayfield	Barksdale	Town
Bayfield	Delta	Town
Bayfield	Eileen	Town
Bayfield	Kelly	Town
Bayfield	Keystone	Town
Bayfield	Mason	Town
Bayfield	Pilsen	Town
Brown	Allouez	Village
Brown	Ashwaubenon	Village
Brown	De Pere	City
Brown	Green Bay	City
Brown	Green Bay	Town
Brown	Hobart	Village
Brown	Holland	Town
Brown	Howard	Village
Brown	Humboldt	Town
Brown	Lawrence	Town
Brown	Ledgeview	Town
Brown	Pittsfield	Town
Brown	Rockland	Town
Brown	Scott	Town
Brown	Suamico	Village
Brown	Wrightstown	Village
Brown	Wrightstown	Town
Calumet	Appleton	City
Calumet	Brillion	Town
Calumet	Brothertown	Town
Calumet	Harrison	Village

COUNTY	MUNICIPALITY	ТҮРЕ
Calumet	Harrison	Town
Calumet	Kaukauna	City
Calumet	Menasha	City
Calumet	Sherwood	Village
Calumet	Stockbridge	Village
Calumet	Stockbridge	Town
Calumet	Woodville	Town
Columbia	Lewiston	Town
Dodge	Lomira	Town
	Dairyland	Town
Douglas	Summit	Town
Douglas		
Douglas	Superior	City
Douglas	Superior	Village
Douglas	Superior	Town
Florence	Fence	Town
Florence	Fern	Town
Florence	Florence	Town
Florence	Long Lake	Town
Fond Du Lac	Byron	Town
Fond Du Lac	Calumet	Town
Fond Du Lac	Eldorado	Town
Fond Du Lac	Fond du Lac	City
Fond Du Lac	Fond du Lac	Town
Fond Du Lac	Lamartine	Town
Fond Du Lac	Metomen	Town
Fond Du Lac	Oakfield	Village
Fond Du Lac	Oakfield	Town
Fond Du Lac	Ripon	City
Fond Du Lac	Ripon	Town
Fond Du Lac	Rosendale	Village
Fond Du Lac	Rosendale	Town
Fond Du Lac	Springvale	Town
Fond Du Lac	Waupun	Town
Green Lake	Berlin	Town
Green Lake	Brooklyn	Town
Green Lake	Green Lake	City
Green Lake	Green Lake	Town
Green Lake	Marquette	Town
Green Lake	Princeton	Town
Iron	Anderson	Town
Iron	Carey	Town
Iron	Gurney	Town

COUNTY	MUNICIPALITY	ТҮРЕ
Iron	Hurley	City
Iron	Kimball	Town
Iron	Knight	Town
Iron	Mercer	Town
Iron	Montreal	City
Iron	Oma	Town
Iron	Pence	Town
Iron	Saxon	Town
Kewaunee	Carlton	Town
Kewaunee	Franklin	Town
Kewaunee	Montpelier	Town
Kewaunee	West Kewaunee	Town
Manitowoc	Centerville	Town
Manitowoc	Manitowoc	City
Manitowoc	Manitowoc	Town
Manitowoc	Newton	Town
Marinette	Athelstane	Town
Marinette	Beaver	Town
Marinette	Crivitz	Village
Marinette	Grover	Town
Marinette	Lake	Town
Marinette	Marinette	City
Marinette	Middle Inlet	Town
Marinette	Peshtigo	City
Marinette	Peshtigo	Town
Marinette	Porterfield	Town
Marinette	Pound	Town
Marinette	Silver Cliff	Town
Marinette	Stephenson	Town
Marinette	Wagner	Town
Marinette	Wausaukee	Village
Marinette	Wausaukee	Town
Milwaukee	Cudahy	City
Milwaukee	Franklin	City
Milwaukee	Greendale	Village
Milwaukee	Greenfield	City
Milwaukee	Milwaukee	City
Milwaukee	Oak Creek	City
Milwaukee	South Milwaukee	City
Milwaukee	Wauwatosa	City
Milwaukee	West Allis	City
Milwaukee	West Milwaukee	Village



Attachment B

DNR Targeted Watershed Communities

COUNTY	MUNICIPALITY	ТҮРЕ
Oconto	Little River	Town
Outagamie	Appleton	City
Outagamie	Bear Creek	Village
Outagamie	Black Creek	Town
Outagamie	Buchanan	Town
Outagamie	Center	Town
Outagamie	Combined Locks	Village
Outagamie	Deer Creek	Town
Outagamie	Freedom	Town
Outagamie	Grand Chute	Town
Outagamie	Greenville	Town
Outagamie	Kaukauna	City
Outagamie	Kaukauna	Town
Outagamie	Kimberly	Village
Outagamie	Little Chute	Village
Outagamie	Maple Creek	Town
Outagamie	Oneida	Town
Outagamie	Osborn	Town
Outagamie	Seymour	City
Outagamie	Seymour	Town
Outagamie	Vandenbroek	Town
Outagamie	Wrightstown	Village
Ozaukee	Belgium	Village
Ozaukee	Belgium	Town
Ozaukee	Fredonia	Village
Ozaukee	Fredonia	Town
Ozaukee	Grafton	Town
Ozaukee	Mequon	City
Ozaukee	Port Washington	City
Ozaukee	Port Washington	Town
Ozaukee	Saukville	Town
Portage	Alban	Town
Portage	Almond	Town
Portage	Amherst	Village
Portage	Amherst	Town
Portage	Amherst Junction	Village
Portage	Belmont	Town
Portage	Buena Vista	Town
Portage	Lanark	Town
Portage	Nelsonville	Village
Portage	New Hope	Town
Portage	Sharon	Town

COLDIEN	MINICIPALITY	WYDE.
COUNTY	MUNICIPALITY	TYPE
Portage	Stockton	Town
Outagamie	Harrison	Town
Shawano	Fairbanks	Town
Shawano	Germania	Town
Shawano	Grant	Town
Shawano	Marion	City
Shawano	Pella	Town
Sheboygan	Cedar Grove	Village
Sheboygan	Holland	Town
Sheboygan	Lima	Town
Sheboygan	Oostburg	Village
Sheboygan	Random Lake	Village
Sheboygan	Sheboygan	City
Sheboygan	Sheboygan	Town
Sheboygan	Sherman	Town
Sheboygan	Wilson	Town
Washington	Germantown	Village
Washington	Germantown	Town
Washington	Milwaukee	City
Washington	Richfield	Village
Waukesha	Brookfield	City
Waukesha	Brookfield	Town
Waukesha	Butler	Village
Waukesha	Elm Grove	Village
Waukesha	Lisbon	Town
Waukesha	Menomonee Falls	Village
Waukesha	Milwaukee	City
Waukesha	New Berlin	City
Waupaca	Bear Creek	Town
Waupaca	Big Falls	Village
Waupaca	Clintonville	City
Waupaca	Dayton	Town
Waupaca	Dupont	Town
Waupaca	Farmington	Town
Waupaca	Harrison	Town
Waupaca	Helvetia	Town
Waupaca	Iola	Town
Waupaca	Larrabee	Town
Waupaca	Lebanon	Town
Waupaca	Lind	Town
Waupaca	Little Wolf	Town
Waupaca	Manawa	City

COUNTY	MUNICIPALITY	ТҮРЕ
Waupaca	Marion	City
Waupaca	Matteson	Town
Waupaca	Mukwa	Town
Waupaca	Royalton	Town
Waupaca	S. Lawrence	Town
Waupaca	Scandinavia	Town
Waupaca	Union	Town
Waupaca	Waupaca	City
Waupaca	Waupaca	Town
Waupaca	Weyauwega	City
Waupaca	Weyauwega	Town
Waupaca	Wyoming	Town
Waushara	Rose	Town
Waushara	Springwater	Town
Winnebago	Appleton	City
Winnebago	Clayton	Town
Winnebago	Fox Crossing	Village
Winnebago	Menasha	City
Winnebago	Neenah	City
Winnebago	Neenah	Town
Winnebago	Nepeuskun	Town
Winnebago	Oshkosh	Town
Winnebago	Utica	Town
Winnebago	Vinland	Town
Winnebago	Menasha	Town

