Attachment C

Regional Planning Commission Membership

RPC Membership applies to all communities within listed county. Individual community membership also listed.

Bay-Lake Regional Planning Commission

- Florence County Kewaunee County Manitowoc County Marinette County
- Oconto County Sheboygan County Town of Sevastopol

East Central Regional Planning Commission

- Calumet County Fond Du Lac County Menominee County Outagamie County
- Shawano County Waupaca County Winnebago County Waushara County

North Central Regional Planning Commission

- Adams County Forest County Langlade County Marathon County Oneida County
- Vilas County Village of Rosholt Village of Milladore City of Nekoosa

Northwest Regional Planning Commission

Ashland County • Bayfield County • Douglas County • Iron County

Southeastern Regional Planning Commission

- Kenosha County Milwaukee County Ozaukee County Racine County
- Washington County Waukesha County

